Diocesan Synod of Fredericton

Diocesan Synod of Fredericton

115 Church Street, Fredericton NB E3B 4C8
(506) 459 1801 [t] (506) 460 0520 [f]

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Diocesan Personnel
"Supporting and encouraging the ministry of the Bishop, parishes and people
in our shared mission and vision."

Bishop of Fredericton:   The Rt. Rev. David Edwards (ext. 223)
Diocesan / Executive Archdeacon:   The Ven. Cathy Laskey (ext. 224)
Bishop's Secretary:   Cheryl Jacobs (ext. 223)
Diocesan Treasurer:   Irene Adams, CPA, CGA (ext. 222)
Financial and Administrative Assistant:   Ben Bourque (ext. 221)
Director of Youth and Intergenerational Ministries:   Colin McDonald
Communications Officer:   Gisele McKnight (ext. 226)
Parish Development Officer:   Dr. Ken Neilson
(On leave until June 20)
Camp Medley Director:   Maren McLean Persaud

Sessions of Synod

Diocesan Council

Parishes and Clergy

Chancellor:   David Bell
Vice-Chancellor:   Dr. Kelly VanBuskirk, Q.C.
Diocesan Misconduct Officer:   Barbara Richards
Assistant Misconduct Officer:   Victoria Hachey
Diocesan Privacy Officer:   The Ven. Cathy Laskey
Diocesan Registrar:   The Rev. Canon Tom Smith
Diocesan Archivist:   Lorna Williams
Diocesan Archives:
(at the Provincial Archives)
  Joanna Aiton Kerr
Stewardship Officer:   Michael Briggs
506-459-1801 (230)
Warden of Layreaders:   Cleo Cyr
Insurance Advisor:   Jarvis de Condé
866-727-8855 (toll free)
E Offering Administrator:   Jean Wilson
Diocesan PWRDF Representative:   Margaret Laking
(pwrdfnb at gmail.com)
Diocesan Refugee Response Coordinator:   The Rev. Christopher Ketch
Diocesan Representative - Anglican Fellowship of Prayer:   The Rev. Debbie Edmondson